(en) Contacts


Destech

UAB Desiccant Technologies Group

Verkiu str. 5, LT-08212 Vilnius, Lithuania
Reg. no 302900503
EU VAT reg. no LT100007265816
destech@destech.eu
ph.: +370 610 65665
www.destech.eu

Local presence

GERMANY:

Krantz GmbH 
Uersfeld 24
52072 Aachen, Germany
www.krantz.de

Marco Sauder 
Telefon +49 241 441-285
Telefax +49 241 441-500
Marco.Sauder@krantz.de

Anja Reinartz
Telefon +49 241 441-430
Telefax +49 241 441-588
Mobile  +49 172 4384928
anja.reinartz@krantz.de

FRANCE

Humidi – Tech
1753 avenue de Toulouse
31620  CEPET
France
Phone: +33 (0) 5 61 74 70 35
www.humidi-tech.com

UK

Humidity Solutions Ltd
Humidity House
1140a Axis
Cleeve Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 7ND

Tel: 0844 822 1180
Fax: 01372 378 704
E-mail: info@humiditysolutions.co.uk

www.humiditysolutions.co.uk

UKRAINE
Desiccant Technologies Group Україна
Київ
+38 (067) 401 26 34
+38 (044) 5229252
sales@destech.com.ua
destech.com.ua

UAE and Middle East countries

Ashraf Suliman

General Manager

Vision Air Condition Trading L.L.C.

P.O. Box: 183710, Dubai.

Tel.: +971 4 2380707

Fax.: +971 4 2589002

Cell: +971 55 5540036

Email: ashraf@visiontrade.ae

Netherlands
Peek bv
De Ring 13
5261 LM     VUGHT
Tel.:  + 31 (0)73 820 02 88
Fax.:  + 31 (0)73 656 49 25
Contact person:
Ruud Peek
ruud.peek@peekbv.nl

BELARUS
ООО «ЭирЛайт»
230025, Беларусь, Гродно,
ул. Белуша, 8а
Телефоны:
тел./факс:
+375 (29) 583-45-55
+375 (44) 583-45-55
+375 (29) 157-34-00
e-mail: airlight_clima@mail.ru

ROMANIA:

Bogdan Muntenita: bogdan.muntenita@aera-group.eu
Mobile: +40 720 510 727
Radu Lemnrau: radu.lemnrau@aera-group.eu
Mobile: +40 734 544 164

AERA AIR QUALITY GROUP SRL

Clădirea ISPE ∙ Bulevardul Lacul Tei 1-3 ∙ Et. 5
Cam 517-158 ∙ București 020371 ∙ Sector 2 ∙ România

KAZAKHSTAN

ТОО «Адал климат»

010000, Республика Казахстан, г.Астана

Адресс: ул. Акжол 49, офис №3

Тел./факс: +7(7172)-54-56-87

aclimate@bk.ru

директор Александр Филь

TURKEY

IM Makine Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Addresse: 1203/7 Sokak, No: 3/D, Ege Ticaret Merkezi,
35110 Yenisehir/Konak-Izmir … Türkiye
Web-site : www.esanjorler.com
Phone : +90 (0)232 4581403 OR 4699443
Fax: +90 (0)232 4583273
Contact person: Miss Sule Vural

RUSSIA
ООО «Сорбционные технологии»
info@sorbtech.ru
тел: +7 925 2864655
www.sorbtech.ru

SPAIN and PORTUGAL

CLIMATIZACION Y CONTROL,S.L
C/Aragon , 44
Pol.ind.Las acacias
28840 Mejorada del Campo.
MADRID

Gema Rodríguez
Ph :        +34  918320066
Cellular :+ 34 722365195

www.climacontrol.es

Bangladesh

TRIPS Associates Pvt. Ltd.

In Association with DREKS®

251, Road: 6, Mohammadia Housing Society, Dhaka-1207 | Bangladesh

Contact person:

Zahidul Islam

Project Lead

Ph: +88 02 9145660-1. Mob: +8801730377135

E-mail: zahidul.islam@tripsassociates.com

One World Trading Co.

Eastern Mansion, 67/9 (8th Floor), Kakrail

Dhaka-1000, BANGLADESH

Phone: +88-01716555835

Contact person: Al Kamal Abdul Wahab

Phone: +88-01716555835

http://www.oneworldbd.com/

Republic of South Africa

ZAN-TECH

TELEPHONE:      +27 (0)31 569 2997
FAX:      +27 (0)31 569 2117
PHYSICAL:          7 Heron Park
River Horse Valley
Durban
South Africa
EMAIL:  enquiries@zantech.co.za
www.zantech.co.za

THAILAND

Site Preparation Management Co.,Ltd.

88/14-15 SITEM Building, Thetsabansongkhro Rd.,

Ladyao Chatujak, Bangkok 10900

หน้าหลัก

Contact person:

Atippan 081-9246799 (ตุ๋ม/อธิปพรรณ)

atippan@yahoo.com